Book Fair

Thu, 11/10/2016 - 7:15am to Fri, 11/18/2016 - 3:15pm

Fall Scholastic Book Fair - November 10-18

(Online sales begin Nov. 6 and end Nov. 19)

 

Lake's Book Fair is a great way to support our school while also supporting your family's readers. 50% of our sales come back to us in Scholastic Dollars that we can spend on books and educational magazines for our students.

 

Lake's Fall Book Fair hours are: 

Thursday, November 10 6-7PM, Plus 30 minutes after the Little Red Robin Hood performance
Friday, November 11 7:15AM-3:30PM; 6-7PM, Plus 30 minutes after the Little Red Robin Hood performance
Saturday, November 12 6-7PM, Plus 30 minutes after the Little Red Robin Hood performance
Sunday, November 13 CLOSED
Monday, November 14 7:15AM-3:30PM
Tuesday, November 15 7:15AM-7:30PM
Wednesday, November 16 7:15AM-3:30PM
Thursday, November 17 7:15AM-7:30PM
Friday, November 18 7:15AM-3:30PM

 

Online sales begin Nov. 6 and end Nov. 19. Scroll to the bottom of this link to shop the online book fair: http://www.scholastic.com/bf/lakemiddleschool1

Volunteers are still needed for many book fair shifts.

Sign up here to volunteer: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0b4eafae23a6f94-2016